Reviews

6.3
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
5.7
Comfort
6.1
Property Location
6.4
Facilities
5.4
Staff
7.6
Value
6.6

Reviews

    Captain Jasper
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    October 12, 2018

    Nice place in Yakima

    There are long term stays who smoke outside their rooms. I prefer to avoid any smoke if possible.
    Friendly and courteous staff. Good value for this price point. Easy access to interstate and downtown. Plenty of hot water. Comfortable bed.
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    October 7, 2018
    Customer service they were rude and disrespectful
    There was nothing I like about it
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 2, 2018
    Price was high for this type of motel room, but it was the lowest in overpriced Yakima market
    Helpful staff; typical motel room
    Lloyd
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    September 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Abigail
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 28, 2018
    The owners were incredibly kind and accommodating. This was not a super nice hotel, but it had a lot of personality. It was well priced and everything we needed!
    curtis50
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 20, 2018

    among besy

    nothin
    awesome
    John
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    June 1, 2018
    Room was somewhat small; property is a little run-down. Motel doesn't even have ice available.
    Staff was friendly and helpful
    David
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    May 2, 2018

    Good value. After all, I wasn't expecting much

    Rooster and barking dog next to motel
    I was not charged extra for my little dog
    Glenn Million
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    April 18, 2018

    Run away. Far away.

    This is a by the month motel. Scary characters abound. Run!
    It was located where it was supposed to be.
    steve
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    April 16, 2018
    The towels were stained and the workmanship on floors and walls and cabinets was shoddy.
    The bed was fairly comfortable.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laura
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    December 23, 2017

    I won’t go back

    Bedbugs
    Kirstie Magee
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    November 13, 2017

    Skip! Can Find Nicer Places at the Same Price

    It was loud; I could hear people in neighboring rooms and outside. Bed was incredibly squeaky. The room (sheets, towels, shower, etc.) looked like it had not been cleaned (mold, stains, hair)
    Close to good restaurants, gas station, freeway. Staff were friendly.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    October 1, 2017

    it was the worst hotel and was charged to much for property had a bunch of drug addicts around there

    the owners was rude when asked for some of the extra money they charged and they refused to give more than 2 towels so I didn't take a shower before taking a bus back home
    no it was the worst hotel I stayed ac wasn't working and they charged 25.00 more for my friends daughter and husband to stay and refused to gives us a 3rd towel so we could all take a shower. I will never use that hotel ever
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kelly
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 25, 2017

    Incredible value for money in the center of town.

    Not the cleanest place in the world. Sheets and towels were clean, but some trash under the bed, hairs here and there, and the bathroom trim could do with a paint job. Slightly dicey part of town, it seemed; but no problems.
    Basic motel room but very easy access to my conference at Holiday Inn. Quiet. Nice hot water. Parking right outside the door. Nice bright color on the walls in the main room with nice paintings. Refrig and microwave.
    Jerry
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hana
    ca

    Review Score

    6.2
    May 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review Score

    4.6
    April 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...