点评

6.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
5.5
舒适度
6.0
住宿位置
6.4
设施
5.3
员工
7.8
性价比
6.5

点评

    David
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年5月2日

    Good value. After all, I wasn't expecting much

    Rooster and barking dog next to motel
    I was not charged extra for my little dog
    ca

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年4月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Glenn Million
    us

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年4月18日

    Run away. Far away.

    This is a by the month motel. Scary characters abound. Run!
    It was located where it was supposed to be.
    steve
    us

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年4月16日
    The towels were stained and the workmanship on floors and walls and cabinets was shoddy.
    The bed was fairly comfortable.
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Laura
    us

    综合评分

    2.5
    2017年12月23日

    I won’t go back

    Bedbugs
    Kirstie Magee
    us

    综合评分

    4.2
    2017年11月13日

    Skip! Can Find Nicer Places at the Same Price

    It was loud; I could hear people in neighboring rooms and outside. Bed was incredibly squeaky. The room (sheets, towels, shower, etc.) looked like it had not been cleaned (mold, stains, hair)
    Close to good restaurants, gas station, freeway. Staff were friendly.
    ca

    综合评分

    5.4
    2017年10月15日

    Lady at office was very pleasant. They need to upgrade the place.

    Hairs in sheets. Stains in sheets. Tv not very good. Wifi not very good.
    Price
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    3.3
    2017年10月1日

    it was the worst hotel and was charged to much for property had a bunch of drug addicts around there

    the owners was rude when asked for some of the extra money they charged and they refused to give more than 2 towels so I didn't take a shower before taking a bus back home
    no it was the worst hotel I stayed ac wasn't working and they charged 25.00 more for my friends daughter and husband to stay and refused to gives us a 3rd towel so we could all take a shower. I will never use that hotel ever
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kelly
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年9月25日

    Incredible value for money in the center of town.

    Not the cleanest place in the world. Sheets and towels were clean, but some trash under the bed, hairs here and there, and the bathroom trim could do with a paint job. Slightly dicey part of town, it seemed; but no problems.
    Basic motel room but very easy access to my conference at Holiday Inn. Quiet. Nice hot water. Parking right outside the door. Nice bright color on the walls in the main room with nice paintings. Refrig and microwave.
    Jerry
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年9月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Suzanne
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年9月15日

    good deal for the price

    Basic accomodations fir a basic price. Fair deal.
    Angela
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kathleen
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年8月12日

    We just stayed one night and there is a restaurant just a few blocks away named Mel's Drive-In

    At least have coffee in office if not in room (sort of a smoke smell in this room)
    Air conditioned, surrounding area quiet, refrigerator, mircrowave, bed comfortable
    John
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年8月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jason
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Suzanne
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年7月24日

    Not staying there again!

    The bathroom was dirty and the walls in there were warped. You want to wear flip flops in shower🙁 I guess you get what you pay for that's for sure
    The bed was comfortable and the staff was very pleasant!
    Richard
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年7月9日

    only if you have too but better than the valley inn

    you get what you pay for. the towels n linen had stains
    it was cheap and had air conditioning
正在载入点评