This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

6.4 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
5.6
Comfort
6.1
Property Location
6.6
Facilities
5.6
Staff
8.1
Value
6.6
Reviews
    us
    7.5
    January 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laura
    us
    2.5
    December 23, 2017
    I won’t go back
    Bedbugs
    Kirstie Magee
    us
    4.2
    November 13, 2017
    Skip! Can Find Nicer Places at the Same Price
    It was loud; I could hear people in neighboring rooms and outside. Bed was incredibly squeaky. The room (sheets, towels, shower, etc.) looked like it had not been cleaned (mold, stains, hair)
    Close to good restaurants, gas station, freeway. Staff were friendly.
    us
    10
    October 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    3.3
    October 1, 2017
    it was the worst hotel and was charged to much for property had a bunch of drug addicts around there
    the owners was rude when asked for some of the extra money they charged and they refused to give more than 2 towels so I didn't take a shower before taking a bus back home
    no it was the worst hotel I stayed ac wasn't working and they charged 25.00 more for my friends daughter and husband to stay and refused to gives us a 3rd towel so we could all take a shower. I will never use that hotel ever
    us
    10
    September 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kelly
    us
    7.5
    September 25, 2017
    Incredible value for money in the center of town.
    Not the cleanest place in the world. Sheets and towels were clean, but some trash under the bed, hairs here and there, and the bathroom trim could do with a paint job. Slightly dicey part of town, it seemed; but no problems.
    Basic motel room but very easy access to my conference at Holiday Inn. Quiet. Nice hot water. Parking right outside the door. Nice bright color on the walls in the main room with nice paintings. Refrig and microwave.
    Jerry
    us
    7.9
    September 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Suzanne
    us
    8.3
    September 15, 2017
    good deal for the price
    Basic accomodations fir a basic price. Fair deal.
    Angela
    ca
    9.2
    September 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kathleen
    us
    7.5
    August 12, 2017
    We just stayed one night and there is a restaurant just a few blocks away named Mel's Drive-In
    At least have coffee in office if not in room (sort of a smoke smell in this room)
    Air conditioned, surrounding area quiet, refrigerator, mircrowave, bed comfortable
    John
    us
    7.5
    August 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jason
    us
    10
    August 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Suzanne
    us
    5.0
    July 25, 2017
    Not staying there again!
    The bathroom was dirty and the walls in there were warped. You want to wear flip flops in shower🙁 I guess you get what you pay for that's for sure
    The bed was comfortable and the staff was very pleasant!
    Richard
    us
    5.8
    July 9, 2017
    only if you have too but better than the valley inn
    you get what you pay for. the towels n linen had stains
    it was cheap and had air conditioning
    Eric
    us
    6.2
    June 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cameron
    us
    2.5
    June 17, 2017
    Never again
    Dirty. Loud. Didn't feel safe
    Kimber
    us
    4.6
    May 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Doug
    us
    4.2
    April 9, 2017
    Bali Hai falls short of it's promises
    There were cigarette butts outside the door, hair from previous guests on the shower wall and in general the room was not clean. The door jam was splintered and screwed back together, but still the door would not close properly, and the refrigerator and microwave were atop the desk/dresser, effectively making the desk un-useable. The room was extremely small and not somewhere we will stay again.
    The motel was conveniently located to the freeway.
    Trystan
    us
    3.3
    April 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close