Reviews

6.2
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
5.5
Comfort
6.0
Property Location
6.4
Facilities
5.4
Staff
7.8
Value
6.4

Reviews

    Glenn Million
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    April 18, 2018

    Run away. Far away.

    This is a by the month motel. Scary characters abound. Run!
    It was located where it was supposed to be.
    steve
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    April 16, 2018
    The towels were stained and the workmanship on floors and walls and cabinets was shoddy.
    The bed was fairly comfortable.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laura
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    December 23, 2017

    I won’t go back

    Bedbugs
    Kirstie Magee
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    November 13, 2017

    Skip! Can Find Nicer Places at the Same Price

    It was loud; I could hear people in neighboring rooms and outside. Bed was incredibly squeaky. The room (sheets, towels, shower, etc.) looked like it had not been cleaned (mold, stains, hair)
    Close to good restaurants, gas station, freeway. Staff were friendly.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    October 1, 2017

    it was the worst hotel and was charged to much for property had a bunch of drug addicts around there

    the owners was rude when asked for some of the extra money they charged and they refused to give more than 2 towels so I didn't take a shower before taking a bus back home
    no it was the worst hotel I stayed ac wasn't working and they charged 25.00 more for my friends daughter and husband to stay and refused to gives us a 3rd towel so we could all take a shower. I will never use that hotel ever
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kelly
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 25, 2017

    Incredible value for money in the center of town.

    Not the cleanest place in the world. Sheets and towels were clean, but some trash under the bed, hairs here and there, and the bathroom trim could do with a paint job. Slightly dicey part of town, it seemed; but no problems.
    Basic motel room but very easy access to my conference at Holiday Inn. Quiet. Nice hot water. Parking right outside the door. Nice bright color on the walls in the main room with nice paintings. Refrig and microwave.
    Jerry
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Suzanne
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 15, 2017

    good deal for the price

    Basic accomodations fir a basic price. Fair deal.
    Angela
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kathleen
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 12, 2017

    We just stayed one night and there is a restaurant just a few blocks away named Mel's Drive-In

    At least have coffee in office if not in room (sort of a smoke smell in this room)
    Air conditioned, surrounding area quiet, refrigerator, mircrowave, bed comfortable
    John
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jason
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Suzanne
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    July 25, 2017

    Not staying there again!

    The bathroom was dirty and the walls in there were warped. You want to wear flip flops in shower🙁 I guess you get what you pay for that's for sure
    The bed was comfortable and the staff was very pleasant!
    Richard
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    July 9, 2017

    only if you have too but better than the valley inn

    you get what you pay for. the towels n linen had stains
    it was cheap and had air conditioning
    Eric
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    June 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cameron
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    June 17, 2017

    Never again

    Dirty. Loud. Didn't feel safe
    Kimber
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    May 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...